Website Manager

Norcross Youth Baseball and Softball Association

2020 Spring League Commissioners

For the 2021 Spring season, the following individuals have volunteered to act as commissioner and coordinate the activities of their respective league.  Please email your league's commissioner with any questions or comments.  Please continue to check the website for the most up to the minute information.




Tee Ball (6U)


Pee Wee (7/8 year olds)


Minor Baseball (9/10 year olds)


Major Baseball (11/12 year olds)


Pony Baseball (13/14 year olds)


Senior League Baseball (15-18 yo)


Softball Commissioner

Beth Goldstein[email protected] 

Baseball Commissioner

Marc Bloch

[email protected]

Travel Baseball

David McCollum

[email protected]