Website Manager

Norcross Youth Baseball and Softball Association

2017 NYBSA Board of Directors

For the 2017 seasons, our league will be governed by the executive board of directors. The board, consisting of volunteers, meets once a month throughout the season. Meetings are open to league members. If you wish, you may make a request to address the board by providing three weeks written notice to the Player Agent   of the issue you wish to discuss.

Position

Name

Email

President

Mark Scalese

mscalese@deloitte.com

Vice President

Terry Purcell

tpurcell@us.imshealth.com

Treasurer

Joe Collins

jcollins@centerstatebank.com

Player Agent

David Whitlaw

ddwhitlaw@yahoo.com

League Secretary

Brian Comerford

comerfordb@gmail.com

Maintenance & Safety

Raymond Poole

raymondpoole77@gmail.com

Baseball Commissioner

David McCollum

ldmccollum7@gmail.com

Softball Commissioner

Frank Flood

floodf@gmail.com

Travel Commissioner

David McCollum

ldmccollum7@yahoo.com

Corporate Sponsorships

Denton Herring

dentonherring@yahoo.com

Public Relations / Photos

Sandy Sciascia-Zirger

sciasciazirgers@ballardspahr.com

Uniforms

Drew Johnson

awilliamj@yahoo.com

Equipment

Jason Pressman

jasonpressman@hotmail.com